Our team

Laura Höijer

Managing Director
+358 50 586 2680
laura.hoijer@bsag.fi

Pieta Jarva

Strategy Director
+358 50 338 1096
pieta.jarva@bsag.fi

Michaela Ramm-Schmidt

Senior Expert, Corporate Relations
+358 40 525 0509
michaela.ramm-schmidt@bsag.fi

Kaisa Vehkalahti

Administrative manager
040 678 5772
kaisa.vehkalahti@bsag.fi

Elina Ranta

Fundraising Manager
+358 40 719 9719
elina.ranta@bsag.fi

Elena Belle

Service Manager; Fundraising
+358 40 775 0686
elena.belle@bsag.fi​

Elisa Mikkolainen

Project Director, Marine Traffic
+358 40 660 1829
elisa.mikkolainen@bsag.fi

Irina Niinivaara

Corporate Relations Manager
+358 40 664 1625
irina.niinivaara@bsag.fi

Nicholas Wardi

Project Manager, Corporate Relations, Nutrient Cycling
+358 50 367 5616
nicholas.wardi@bsag.fi

Saara Piispanen

Communications Director
+358 40 680 5841
saara.piispanen@bsag.fi

Anna Klemelä

Project Manager, Marine Biodiversity; Communications Specialist
+358 44 376 7511
anna.klemela@bsag.fi

Emma Wickman

Communications Specialist
+358 40 530 9535
emma.wickman@bsag.fi

Anne Nordling

Multilingual Communications Specialist
+358 40 052 9564
anne.nordling@bsag.fi

Julia Kajas

Marketing intern

julia.kajas@bsag.fi

Kaj Granholm

Project Manager, Regenerative Agriculture, New Initiatives
+358 46 850 9208
kaj.granholm@bsag.fi

Eija Hagelberg

Project Director, Regenerative Agriculture
+358 50 060 9526
eija.hagelberg@bsag.fi

Anne Antman

Project Manager, Regenerative Agriculture
+358 40 650 3690
anne.antman@bsag.fi

Elisa Vainio

Project Manager, Regenerative Agriculture, International Soil Collaboration
+358 40 506 4620
elisa.vainio@bsag.fi

Soja Sädeharju

Head of training, Regenerative Agriculture, Co-operation with Farmers
+358 40 777 5515
soja.sadeharju@bsag.fi

Eliisa Malin

Agronomist, Regenerative Agriculture
+358 40 630 7679
eliisa.malin@bsag.fi

Jenni Jääskeläinen

Planner, Regenerative Agriculture
+358 40 099 5190
jenni.jaaskelainen@bsag.fi

Veera Naukkarinen

Planner, Regenerative Agriculture
+358 40 192 4411
veera.naukkarinen@bsag.fi

Linn Engström

Protection Coordinator, Marine Biodiversity
040 041 0878
linn.engstrom@bsag.fi

Pauli Aalto-Setälä

Senior advisor
+358 40 543 7444
pauliaaltosetala@me.com

Members of the Board

Saara Kankaanrinta

Chairman of the Board, Co-founder

Ilkka Herlin

Member of the Board, Co-founder

Markus Ehrnrooth

Member of the Board



Sirpa Juutinen

Member of the Board

Address and invoicing

POSTAL AND VISITING ADDRESS

Baltic Sea Action Group (BSAG)
Keilaranta 5,
02150 Espoo

For any request please contact:
office@bsag.fi

INVOICING ADDRESSES

FOR PAPER INVOICES:
Elävä Itämeri säätiö sr
21778225
PL 100
80020 Kollektor Scan
***

FOR EMAIL INVOICES:
21778225@scan.netvisor.fi

 

 

 

 

 

ELECTRONIC INVOICING

Y-tunnus: 2177822-5

E-invoice address: 003721778225
Operator: Maventa (003721291126)
Operator ID, when sending from bank network: DABAFIHH*
*In case your e-invoicing system cannot send invoices to Maventa-operator you can use this operator ID.

Donate