Our team

Michaela Ramm-Schmidt

Managing Director
+358 40 525 0509
michaela.ramm-schmidt@bsag.fi

Laura Höijer

Content Director
+358 50 586 2680
laura.hoijer@bsag.fi

Pieta Jarva

Communications Director
+358 50 338 1096
pieta.jarva@bsag.fi

Kaisa Vehkalahti

Administrative manager
040 678 5772
kaisa.vehkalahti@bsag.fi

Elina Ranta

Fundraising Manager
+358 40 719 9719
elina.ranta@bsag.fi

Elena Belle

Service Manager; Fundraising
+358 40 775 0686
elena.belle@bsag.fi​

Irina Niinivaara

Corporate Relations Manager
+358 40 664 1625
irina.niinivaara@bsag.fi

Elisa Mikkolainen

Project Director, Marine Traffic
+358 40 660 1829
elisa.mikkolainen@bsag.fi

Daniel Jespars

Project Coordinator, Maritime Affairs
+358 40 680 5841
daniel.jespars@bsag.fi

Anna Klemelä

Project Manager, Marine Biodiversity; Communications Specialist
+358 44 3767511
anna.klemela@bsag.fi

Laura Mäkelä

Communications Manager
+358 40 731 5115
laura.makela@bsag.fi

Emma Wickman

Communications Specialist
+358 40 069 1374
emma.wickman@bsag.fi

Anne Nordling

Multilingual Communication Specialist
+358 40 052 9564
anne.nordling@bsag.fi

Samira Shaikh

Communication trainee
+358 40 775 2646
samira.shaikh@bsag.fi

Nicholas Wardi

Project Manager, Corporate Relations, Nutrient Cycling
+358 50 3675 616
nicholas.wardi@bsag.fi

Kaj Granholm

Project Manager, Regenerative Agriculture, New Initiatives
+358 46 8509208
kaj.granholm@bsag.fi

Paula Biveson

Project Director, International Projects
+46 730 801 088 (Sweden)
paula.biveson@bsag.fi

Eija Hagelberg

Project Director, Regenerative Agriculture
+358 50 060 9526
eija.hagelberg@bsag.fi

Anne Antman

Project Manager, Regenerative Agriculture
+358 40 650 3690
anne.antman@bsag.fi

Elisa Vainio

Project Manager, Regenerative Agriculture, International Soil Collaboration
+358 40 506 4620
elisa.vainio@bsag.fi

Sanna Söderlund

Head of training, Regenerative Agriculture, Co-operation with Farmers
+358 40 777 5515
sanna.soderlund@bsag.fi

Eliisa Malin

Designer, Regenerative Agriculture
+358 40 630 7679
eliisa.malin@bsag.fi



Jenni Jääskeläinen

Planner, Regenerative Agriculture
+358 40 099 5190
jenni.jaaskelainen@bsag.fi



Members of the Board

Saara Kankaanrinta

Chairman of the Board, Co-founder

Ilkka Herlin

Member of the Board, Co-founder

Markus Ehrnrooth

Member of the Board



Sirpa Juutinen

Member of the Board

Address and invoicing

POSTAL AND VISITING ADDRESS

Baltic Sea Action Group (BSAG)
Keilaranta 5,
02150 Espoo

For any request please contact:
office@bsag.fi

INVOICING ADDRESSES

FOR PAPER INVOICES:
Elävä Itämeri säätiö sr
21778225
PL 100
80020 Kollektor Scan
***

FOR EMAIL INVOICES:
21778225@scan.netvisor.fi

 

 

 

 

 

ELECTRONIC INVOICING

Y-tunnus: 2177822-5

E-invoice address: 003721778225
Operator: Maventa (003721291126)
Operator ID, when sending from bank network: DABAFIHH*
*In case your e-invoicing system cannot send invoices to Maventa-operator you can use this operator ID.

Donate

Eläköön Itämeri!

Anna joululahjaksi elämää Itämerelle.

Lahjoita

You have Successfully Subscribed!