Our team

Johan Schmidt
Managing Director
+358 40 502 4004
johan.schmidt@bsag.fi

Laura Höijer
Content Director
+358 50 586 2680
laura.hoijer@bsag.fi

Riku Venhola
Senior Advisor, RaKi Ecosystem
+358 (0)44 340 3522
riku.venhola@bsag.fi

Pieta Jarva
Communications Manager
+358 50 338 1096
pieta.jarva@bsag.fi

Anna Klemelä
Communications Coordinator
+358 44 376 7511
anna.klemela@bsag.fi

Elena Belle
Project Manager
+358 40 775 0686
elena.belle@bsag.fi​

Nicholas Wardi
Advisor, RaKi Ecosystem​
+358 50 3675 616
nicholas.wardi@bsag.fi

Paula Biveson
Project Director, International projects
Ruotsi +46 730 801 088
paula.biveson@bsag.fi

Kaj Granholm
Project Officer, Baltic Slurry Project
+358 46 8509208
kaj.granholm@bsag.fi

Eija Hagelberg
Project Director, Järki Project
+358 500 609 526
eija.hagelberg@bsag.fi




Sanna Söderlund
Designer, Järki Project
+358 40 777 5515
sanna.soderlund@bsag.fi

Members of the Board

Saara Kankaanrinta
Chairman of the Board, Co-founder

Ilkka Herlin
Member of the Board, Co-founder

Anna Kotsalo-Mustonen
Member of the Board, Co-founder




Fredrik von Limburg Stirum
Member of the Board

Carl Haglund
Member of the Board

Advisors

Mathias Bergman
Senior Advisor, Maritime Affairs
+358 50 3807155
mathias.bergman@bsag.fi

Mikael Aminoff
Senior Advisor, BSAG Sweden
+358 40 041 2805
mikael.aminoff@bsag.fi

Nora Thodén
Senior Advisor
+44 7577 030 494
nora.thoden@gmail.com

Matti Oksanen
Senior Advisor
mattisoksanen@gmail.com

Carita Martin
Senior Advisor
carita.martin@gmail.com

Mikael Airas
Senior Advisor
airas.mikael@gmail.com

Mikaela Söderblom
Lawyer
+358 40 821 8414
soderblom.mikaela@gmail.com

Elisa Mikkolainen
Senior Advisor, Maritime Affairs
+358 40 080 1524
elisa.mikkolainen@gmail.com

Address and invoicing

POSTAL AND VISITING ADDRESS

Baltic Sea Action Group (BSAG)
Ratakatu 1 b A 5
00120 Helsinki

For any request please contact:
office@bsag.fi

INVOICING ADDRESSES

FOR PAPER INVOICES:
Elävä Itämeri säätiö
PL 90029
OOO63 LASKUNET
***

FOR EMAIL INVOICES:
ElavaItamerisaatio.FI.P.116828-5@docinbound.com

 

 

 

 

 

ELECTRONIC INVOICING

Operator: OpusCapita Group Oy – Itella
Operator’s code: 003710948874
Electronic invoicing address: 003721778225

DONATE