Our team

Johan Schmidt
Managing Director
+358 40 502 4004
johan.schmidt@bsag.fi

Laura Höijer
Content Director
+358 50 586 2680
laura.hoijer@bsag.fi

Michaela Ramm-Schmidt
Director, Corporate Relations
+358 40 525 0509
michaela.ramm-schmidt@bsag.fi

Pieta Jarva
Communications Director
+358 50 338 1096
pieta.jarva@bsag.fi

Paula Biveson
Project Director, International projects
+46 730 801 088 (Sweden)
paula.biveson@bsag.fi

Nicholas Wardi
Project Manager
+358 50 3675 616
nicholas.wardi@bsag.fi

Anna Klemelä
Communications Coordinator
+358 44 3767511
anna.klemela@bsag.fi

Elena Belle
Project Manager
+358 40 775 0686
elena.belle@bsag.fi​

Kaj Granholm
Project Officer, Baltic Slurry Project
+358 46 8509208
kaj.granholm@bsag.fi

Eija Hagelberg
Project Director, Järki Project
+358 500 609 526
eija.hagelberg@bsag.fi

Sanna Söderlund
Designer and co-operation with farmers
+358 40 777 5515
sanna.soderlund@bsag.fi

Jenni Jääskeläinen
Project Assistant, Carbon Action Project
+358 40 669 4620
jenni.jaaskelainen@bsag.fi

Members of the Board

Saara Kankaanrinta
Chairman of the Board, Co-founder

Ilkka Herlin
Member of the Board, Co-founder

Anna Kotsalo-Mustonen
Member of the Board, Co-founder

Fredrik von Limburg Stirum
Member of the Board




Carl Haglund
Member of the Board

Advisors

Mathias Bergman
Senior Advisor, Maritime Affairs
+358 50 3807155
mathias.bergman@bsag.fi

Riku Venhola
Senior Advisor
+358 44 340 3522
riku.venhola@bsag.fi

Mikael Aminoff
Senior Advisor, BSAG Sweden
+358 40 041 2805
mikael.aminoff@bsag.fi

Nora Thodén
Senior Advisor
+44 7577 030 494
nora.thoden@gmail.com

Matti Oksanen
Senior Advisor
mattisoksanen@gmail.com

Carita Martin
Senior Advisor
carita.martin@gmail.com

Mikael Airas
Senior Advisor
airas.mikael@gmail.com

Mikaela Söderblom
Lawyer
+358 40 821 8414
soderblom.mikaela@gmail.com

Elisa Mikkolainen
Senior Advisor, Maritime Affairs
+358 40 080 1524
elisa.mikkolainen@gmail.com

Address and invoicing

POSTAL AND VISITING ADDRESS

Baltic Sea Action Group (BSAG)
Keilaranta 5,
02150 Espoo

For any request please contact:
office@bsag.fi

INVOICING ADDRESSES

FOR PAPER INVOICES:
Elävä Itämeri säätiö
PL 90029
OOO63 LASKUNET
***

FOR EMAIL INVOICES:
ElavaItamerisaatio.FI.P.116828-5@docinbound.com

 

 

 

 

 

ELECTRONIC INVOICING

Y-tunnus: 2177822-5

Operator: OpusCapita Solutions Oy
Operator’s code: E204503
Electronic invoicing address: 003721778225

DONATE