Our team

Michaela Ramm-Schmidt

Managing Director
+358 40 525 0509
michaela.ramm-schmidt@bsag.fi

Laura Höijer

Content Director
+358 50 586 2680
laura.hoijer@bsag.fi

Pieta Jarva

Communications Director
+358 50 338 1096
pieta.jarva@bsag.fi

Elisa Mikkolainen

Project Director, Marine Traffic
+358 40 660 1829
elisa.mikkolainen@bsag.fi

Nicholas Wardi

Project Manager, Corporate Relations, Nutrient Cycling
+358 50 3675 616
nicholas.wardi@bsag.fi

Elena Belle

Service Manager, Fundraising
+358 40 775 0686
elena.belle@bsag.fi​

Elina Ranta

Fundraising Manager
+358 40 719 9719
elina.ranta@bsag.fi

Anna Klemelä

Project Manager, Marine Biodiversity; Communications Specialist
+358 44 3767511
anna.klemela@bsag.fi

Laura Mäkelä

Communications Manager
+358 40 731 5115
laura.makela@bsag.fi

Paula Biveson

Project Director, International projects
+46 730 801 088 (Sweden)
paula.biveson@bsag.fi

Kaj Granholm

Project Manager, Regenerative Agriculture, New Initiatives
+358 46 8509208
kaj.granholm@bsag.fi

Eija Hagelberg

Project Director, Regenerative Agriculture
+358 500 609 526
eija.hagelberg@bsag.fi

Anne Antman

Project Manager, Regenerative Agriculture
+358 40 650 3690
anne.antman@bsag.fi

Sanna Söderlund

Head of training, Regenerative Agriculture, Co-operation with Farmers
+358 40 777 5515
sanna.soderlund@bsag.fi

Eliisa Malin

Designer, Regenerative Agriculture
+358 40 630 7679
eliisa.malin@bsag.fi

Veera Naukkarinen

Planner, Regenerative Agriculture
+358 40 664 1625
veera.naukkarinen@bsag.fi

Jenni Jääskeläinen

Project Worker, Regenerative Agriculture
+358 40 669 4620
jenni.jaaskelainen@bsag.fi

Suvi Matvejeff

Service Coordinator, School's Fundraising
+358 50 352 9987
suvi.matvejeff@bsag.fi

Anne Nordling

Communications trainee
+358 40 052 9564
anne.nordling@bsag.fi

Emma Nippala

Communications Specialist
+358 40 069 1374
emma.nippala@bsag.fi

Members of the Board

Saara Kankaanrinta

Chairman of the Board, Co-founder

Ilkka Herlin

Member of the Board, Co-founder

Anna Kotsalo-Mustonen

Member of the Board, Co-founder

Fredrik von Limburg Stirum

Member of the Board



Carl Haglund

Member of the Board

Advisors

Mathias Bergman

Senior Advisor, Maritime Affairs
+358 50 3807155
mathias.bergman@karyon.fi

Riku Venhola

Senior Advisor
+358 44 340 3522

Mikael Aminoff

Senior Advisor, BSAG Sweden
+358 40 041 2805
mikael.aminoff@pp1.inet.fi

Nora Thodén

Senior Advisor
+44 7577 030 494
nora.thoden@gmail.com

Matti Oksanen

Senior Advisor
mattisoksanen@gmail.com

Carita Martin

Senior Advisor
carita.martin@gmail.com

Mikael Airas

Senior Advisor
airas.mikael@gmail.com

Mikaela Söderblom

Senior Advisor
+358 40 821 8414
soderblom.mikaela@gmail.com

Address and invoicing

POSTAL AND VISITING ADDRESS

Baltic Sea Action Group (BSAG)
Keilaranta 5,
02150 Espoo

For any request please contact:
office@bsag.fi

INVOICING ADDRESSES

FOR PAPER INVOICES:
Elävä Itämeri säätiö sr
21778225
PL 100
80020 Kollektor Scan
***

FOR EMAIL INVOICES:
21778225@scan.netvisor.fi

 

 

 

 

 

ELECTRONIC INVOICING

Y-tunnus: 2177822-5

E-invoice address: 003721778225
Operator: Maventa (003721291126)
Operator ID, when sending from bank network: DABAFIHH*
*In case your e-invoicing system cannot send invoices to Maventa-operator you can use this operator ID.

DONATE