Our team

Mathias Bergman
Säätiön asiamies
+358 50 380 7155
mathias.bergman@bsag.fi

Pieta Jarva
Viestintäpäällikkö​
+358 50 338 1096
pieta.jarva@bsag.fi

Elena Belle
Projektip​äällikkö
+358 40 775 0686
elena.belle@bsag.fi​

Riku Venhola
Senior Advisor, RaKi Ecosystem
+358 (0)44 340 3522
riku.venhola@bsag.fi

Eero Jalava
EU-koordinaattori​​
+358 40 565 8332
eero.jalava@bsag.fi

Nicholas Wardi
Asiantuntija, RaKi ekosysteemi
+358 50 3675 616​
nicholas.wardi@bsag.fi

Eija Hagelberg
Projektijohtaja​, Järki-hanke
+358 500 609 526
eija.hagelberg@bsag.fi

Kaisa Riiko
Projektijohtaja​, Järki Lannoite​​-hanke​
+358 45 118 4709
kaisa.riiko@bsag.fi

Sanna Söderlund
Suunnittelija, Järki-hanke​
+358 40 777 5515
sanna.soderlund@bsag.fi

Paula Biveson
Project Director
Sweden +46 730 801 088
paula.biveson@bsag.fi

Kaj Granholm
Project Officer, Baltic Slurry Project
+358 46 8509208
kaj.granholm@bsag.fi

Hia Sjöblom
Journalist,​ BSAG, Järki projects
+358 40 59 12 335
hia.sjoblom@bsag.fi

Hallitus

Saara Kankaanrinta
Chairman of the Board, Co-founder
+358 50 545 0323
saara.kankaanrinta@bsag.fi

Ilkka Herlin
Co-founder

ilkka.herlin@bsag.fi

Anna Kotsalo-Mustonen
Co-founder
+358 500 200 480
anna.kotsalo-mustonen@bsag.fi

Vapaaehtoiset

Mikael Aminoff
Senior Advisor, BSAG Sweden
+358 400 412 805
mikael.aminoff@bsag.fi

Matti Oksanen
Senior Advisor
+358 50 3878303
mattisoksanen@gmail.com

Carita Martin
Senior Advisor

carita.martin@gmail.com

Mikael Airas
Senior Advisor

airas.mikael@gmail.com

FOR ELECTRONIC INVOICES

Elävä Itämeri Säätiö
Business ID2177822-5
OVT code: 003721778225
Operator: OpusCapita Group Oy
O
perator’s OVT code: 003710948874

 

 

FOR PAPER INVOICES

Elävä Itämeri säätiö
PL 90029
00063 LASKUNET

 

 

FOR EMAIL INVOICES

ElavaItamerisaatio.FI.P.116828-5@docinbound.com
Invoices need to be attached as PDF files.

LAHJOITA