Skip to content

CONTACT US

We’re glad you’re interested in our activities to help the Baltic Sea. Here you’ll find contact details for our experts. Choose the relevant subject from the list below, or go directly to the address and invoicing details.

FIND AN EXPERT

Show all BSAG employees.

ADDRESS AND INVOICING DETAILS

Go to the address and invoicing details.

I want to ask about making donations. 

Thank you for your valuable support. Elina Ranta will be happy to help you.

I have a question about conservation areas in the Baltic Sea.

Anna Klemelä will be happy to help you

I have a question about a specific BSAG project.

You can find project overviews and contact persons on the Projects page. You can also get in touch with Kaisa Vehkalahti.

I’m interested in a job or internship at BSAG.    

Great! Send us an open job / internship application: rekry@bsag.fi.

I’m a media representative – whom should I contact?  

Saara Piispanen will be happy to who will be happy to provide further guidance.

Our school wants to organize a Baltic Sea fundraising day 

Elena Belle will be happy to answer your questions.

image/svg+xml

BALTIC SEA EXPERTS

Ville Wahlberg

Managing Director

+358 45 125 1322

ville.wahlberg@bsag.fi

Pieta Jarva

Strategy Director

+358 50 338 1096

pieta.jarva@bsag.fi

Kaisa Vehkalahti

Administrative manager

+358 40 678 5772

kaisa.vehkalahti@bsag.fi

Elena Belle

Service Manager; Fundraising

+358 40 775 0686

elena.belle@bsag.fi

Elina Ranta

Fundraising Manager

+358 40 719 9719

elina.ranta@bsag.fi

Saara Piispanen

Communications Director

+358 40 680 5841

saara.piispanen@bsag.fi

Emma Wickman

Communications Specialist

+358 40 530 9535

emma.wickman@bsag.fi

Anne Nordling

Multilingual Communications Specialist

+358 40 052 9564

anne.nordling@bsag.fi

Julia Kajas

Planner, Regenerative Agriculture and Communications

+358 40 665 4844

julia.kajas@bsag.fi

Lilli Somero

Communications trainee

+358 40 071 8713

lilli.somero@bsag.fi

Sari Nousiainen

Communications Planner

+358 40 680 3517

sari.nousiainen@bsag.fi

Laura Rantanen

Project Coordinator, Marine Traffic

+358 40 530 4412

laura.rantanen@bsag.fi

Taina Ihaksi

Project Director, Forestry

+358 40 124 2219

taina.ihaksi@bsag.fi

Risto Kuusakoski 

Planner, Forestry

+358 50 564 8158 

risto.kuusakoski@bsag.fi

Anna Klemelä

Project Manager, Marine Biodiversity; Communications Specialist

+358 44 376 7511

anna.klemela@bsag.fi

Anton Lehtinen

Protection Coordinator, Marine Biodiversity

+358 40 041 0878

anton.lehtinen@bsag.fi

Kaj Granholm

Project Manager, Regenerative Agriculture, EU affairs

+358 46 850 9208

kaj.granholm@bsag.fi

Kirsi Brück

Senior Advisor, Public Affairs

+358 40 012 9558

kirsi.bruck@bsag.fi

Tanya Santalahti

Senior Specialist, Corporate Relations; Regenerative Agriculture

+358 50 550 3240

tanya.santalahti@bsag.fi

Sofia Seivo

Planner, Corporate Relations

+358 40 664 1625

sofia.seivo@bsag.fi

Anne Antman

Project Manager, Regenerative Agriculture

+358 40 650 3690

anne.antman@bsag.fi

Katri Salovaara

Project manager, Regenerative Agriculture, Biodiversity

+358 40 653 7117

katri.salovaara@bsag.fi

Jenni Jääskeläinen

Project Manager, Regenerative Agriculture

+358 40 099 5190

jenni.jaaskelainen@bsag.fi

Elisa Vainio

Research Coordinator

+358 40 151 2146

elisa.vainio@bsag.fi

Julia Pelin

Planner, Regenerative Agriculture

+358 40 191 9420

julia.pelin@bsag.fi

Terhi Mäkilä

Project Coordinator

+358 40 709 2478

terhi.makila@bsag.fi

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sirpa Juutinen

Chairman of the Board

Ilkka Herlin

Board Member; Founding Member

Markus Ehrnrooth

Board Member

Juuso Joona

Board Member

Katri Viippola

Board Member

image/svg+xml

POSTAL AND VISITING ADDRESS

Baltic Sea Action Group 
Keilaranta 5 
02150 Espoo, Finland

CALL OR EMAIL US

040 77 50 686

office@bsag.fi

INVOICING DETAILS

We prefer e-invoices. 

E-invoices

Business ID: 2177822-5
VAT number: FI21778225  
E-invoicing address: 003721778225  
Operator: Maventa (003721291126)  
Broker ID when sending invoices from the bank network: DABAFIHH*  
 
* Please use this broker ID if your e-invoicing system cannot send invoices directly to Maventa’s broker ID.

Email invoices

Please send your invoices in PDF format. 
Email your invoices to: 21778225@scan.netvisor.fi  

Paper invoices

Foundation for a Living Baltic Sea    
21778225  
PL 100  
80020 Kollektor Scan ***

NEWS

image/svg+xml