Skip to content

CONTACT US

We’re glad you’re interested in our activities to help the Baltic Sea. Here you’ll find contact details for our experts. Choose the relevant subject from the list below, or go directly to the address and invoicing details.

FIND AN EXPERT

Show all BSAG employees.

ADDRESS AND INVOICING DETAILS

Go to the address and invoicing details.

I want to ask about making donations as a private person. 

Elina Ranta will be happy to help you.

I have a question about conservation areas in the Baltic Sea.

Anna Klemelä will be happy to help you

I have a question about responsible shipping.

Elisa Mikkolainen will be happy to help you.

I have a question about regenerative agriculture.

Eija Hagelberg will be happy to help you.

I have a question about a specific BSAG project.

You can find project overviews and contact persons on the Projects page. You can also get in touch with Kaisa Vehkalahti.

I’m interested in a job or internship at BSAG.    

Great! You can contact Kaisa Vehkalahti, who will be happy to provide further guidance.  

I’m a media representative – whom should I contact?  

Saara Piispanen will be happy to help you.

Our school wants to organize a Baltic Sea fundraising day 

Elena Belle will be happy to answer your questions.

image/svg+xml

BALTIC SEA EXPERTS

Pieta Jarva

Strategy Director

+358 50 338 1096

pieta.jarva@bsag.fi

Saara Piispanen

Communications Director

+350 40 680 5841

saara.piispanen@bsag.fi

Kaisa Vehkalahti

Administrative manager

+358 40 678 5772

kaisa.vehkalahti@bsag.fi

Elena Belle

Service Manager; Fundraising

+358 40 775 0686

elena.belle@bsag.fi

Irina Niinivaara

Corporate Relations Manager

+358 40 664 1625

irina.niinivaara@bsag.fi

Michaela Ramm-Schmidt

Senior Expert, Corporate Relations

+358 40 525 0509

michaela.ramm-schmidt@bsag.fi

Nicholas Wardi

Project Manager, Corporate Relations

+358 50 367 5616

nicholas.wardi@bsag.fi

Kaj Granholm

Project Manager, Regenerative Agriculture, New Initiatives

+358 46 850 9208

kaj.granholm@bsag.fi

Elisa Mikkolainen

Project Director, Marine Traffic

+358 40 660 1829

elisa.mikkolainen@bsag.fi

Elina Ranta

Fundraising Manager

+358 40 719 9719

elina.ranta@bsag.fi

Emma Wickman

Communications Specialist

+358 40 530 9535

emma.wickman@bsag.fi

Anne Nordling

Multilingual Communications Specialist

+358 40 052 9564

anne.nordling@bsag.fi

Julia Kajas

Marketing Trainee

julia.kajas@bsag.fi

Anna Klemelä

Project Manager, Marine Biodiversity; Communications Specialist

+358 44 376 7511

anna.klemela@bsag.fi

Anton Lehtinen

Protection Coordinator, Marine Biodiversity

040 041 0878

anton.lehtinen@bsag.fi

Eija Hagelberg

Project Director, Regenerative Agriculture

+358 50 060 9526

eija.hagelberg@bsag.fi

Tanya Santalahti

Senior Specialist, Corporate Relations; Regenerative Agriculture

050 550 3240

tanya.santalahti@bsag.fi

Soja Sädeharju

Head of training, Regenerative Agriculture, Co-operation with Farmers

+358 40 777 5515

soja.sadeharju@bsag.fi

Anne Antman

Project Manager, Regenerative Agriculture

+358 40 650 3690

anne.antman@bsag.fi

Elisa Vainio

Project Manager, Regenerative Agriculture, International Soil Collaboration

+358 40 506 4620

elisa.vainio@bsag.fi

Jenni Jääskeläinen

Project Manager, Regenerative Agriculture

+358 40 099 5190

jenni.jaaskelainen@bsag.fi

Pauli Aalto-Setälä

Senior Adviser

+358 40 543 7444

pauliaaltosetala@me.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Saara Kankaanrinta

Chairman of the Board; Founding Member

Ilkka Herlin

Board Member; Founding Member

Markus Ehrnrooth

Board Member

Sirpa Juutinen

Board Member

Juuso Joona

Board Member

image/svg+xml

POSTAL AND VISITING ADDRESS

Baltic Sea Action Group 
Keilaranta 5 
02150 Espoo, Finland

CALL OR EMAIL US

040 77 50 686

office@bsag.fi

INVOICING DETAILS

We prefer e-invoices. 

E-invoices

Business ID: 2177822-5
VAT number: FI21778225  
E-invoicing address: 003721778225  
Operator: Maventa (003721291126)  
Broker ID when sending invoices from the bank network: DABAFIHH*  
 
* Please use this broker ID if your e-invoicing system cannot send invoices directly to Maventa’s broker ID.

Email invoices

Please send your invoices in PDF format. 
Email your invoices to: 21778225@scan.netvisor.fi  

Paper invoices

Foundation for a Living Baltic Sea    
21778225  
PL 100  
80020 Kollektor Scan ***

NEWS

image/svg+xml